Tab Group

About Me
First Name: 
About Me: 
Mum of twins, currently overseas due to covid restrictions
About The Room
Pelican Waters
Postal Code: 
Room Type: 
Inclusive of: 
Electricity , Internet
Price Per Week: 
Available From: 
Monday, 12 October, 2020
Pet Allowed: 
Car Park Available: 
About Room: 
SEEKING SINGLE FEMALE, OR COUPLE, FOR ENTIRE HOUSE, HOUSE SHARE- HOUSE SITTING . *We are offering reduced rent in return for some housesitting help in a large, beautiful, 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom family home on the Golf Course at Pelican Waters. *We are seeking one responsible female house share- housesitter, or a couple. *Strictly non smoking, no drugs. *$250 for one person / $300 for a couple- all bills included in this price. Please see below for more detail. *Bond is 4 weeks. *Owners are unable to return home at this time from overseas due to Australian Covid restrictions. Current housesitters moving on soon. As we are being financially impacted by Covid and our absence from Australia, we need to rent rooms to help pay our bills. *We prefer mature age people and one person at least must be home part of the day to keep an eye on 2 beautiful border collie dogs; who are outside most of the day in a fenced yard and inside in the laundry room at night. *This would suit PT workers, students, home workers, retirees or couples in which one person works and the other is occupied at home. *Commitment to stay from both owners and sharers would be from beginning of October (exact date can be discussed) until around the first week in January 2021. *For other reasons, there is a strong likelihood that this can be extended longer into 2021 if desired. *One very large master bedroom with attached large ensuite bathroom(with large bathtub and large shower), one large study room and the rest of the house can be used. The two childrens' bedrooms may not be used. *Price includes reduced rent for whole of house ( with no other sharers) and all bills included : your electricity supply and reasonable use; your water supply and reasonable use; unlimited high speed broad band internet including streaming, unlimited netflix, a garden service to do the mowing and hedge-trimming. *In return, we ask for some help with house sitting duties including: dog care, basic cleaning, watering of plants and gardens. *Id, checkable references/ referees, video chat and preferably Police certificates will be required. *Online and telephone support from owners available at all times and an orientation from current house sitters will be provided. Thank you.
My Ideal Tenant
Min Age: 
Max Age: 
Don't Care
Don’t care
Don't care
About Ideal Tenant: 
Quiet, mature, responsible single female or couple with at least one person home part of the day and in the night to responsibly care for our doggies.